...as the real ADONIS

Fevalino on polystylez network



















#FEVALINO MUSIC

If you are  a member of the POLYnation please sign my guest book and leave me your comments or suggestions for the channel you are watching.

  

Interview with FEVALINO #imetYOUontheMTA

In early 2014 I contacted Fevalino after reviewing the business card he gave me in the train. One of the first things I liked about this cat is that he showed respect for my music instead of his own business. Most people just throw me a card while i'm singing in the train, and then they have the nerve to act like they are fixing my life or something. Fevalino is very modest and super talented. When I visited his home studio, he played the first track that I fell in love with and we instantly made a song called "lies". He came up with the title and the hook and then I went home and wrote the lyrics. The rest is history. save this page in your "favorites" for updates about POLYstylez and FEVALINO projects, and follow our social media links on this page... (DON'T forget to sign the guest book)

cmofo.JPG

I'm looking at your face waiting for one glimmer of hope.
She bad enough to cheat on me but telling me she wont.
I can smell the Gucci guilty all in his cologne.
You got another line and my numbers unknown
and the Pussy dont cream no more 
I used to whisper lies that made you wanna scream and moan.
we used to fulfill fantasies now the fairy tale is at home.
And life has just become alot of big unknown...  
 
 
I can smell the roses intuitions unfroze
my sentiment is telling me is out of my control
I probably should give up but I dont wanna let go
your girlfriend keep on sweatin me_but I wont let temptation unfold
A pile of dolce and gabanna and coach
I got a match and gasoline tellin me to let it explode like this heart of mine_but my mind keeps telling me dont.
And digging for the truth is like dinosaur bones.

 
   
   

pinterest.jpg

contact polystylez on linkedin

Lord itill on face book

polystylez on reverbnation

pinterest.jpg

pinterest.jpg

pinterest.jpg

pinterest.jpg

               

fevasmall.jpg

Come on up to Fordham Rd. in the BRONX, and check out some of the hottest beats in the city. 
Get directions and book a session TODAY!

 (347) 879 - 4004

Full name:
Email address:
include day/time you wish to book a session and a phone number if necessary
 

STUDIO TIME!
Only $20 dollars/ hour 
When you mention POLYstylez.com !

social media networks
 FEVALINO & The Real Adonis

Coast 2 coast mixtapes

polystylez on rap genius

Fevalino on social media

Fans of Polystylez and Fevalino

Promote Your Page Too

 
 
 
 

fevasmall.jpg
FEVALINO MUSIC BLOG

VIDEO SESSIONS

Photo Gallery

fevalino is a quiet and calculated producer, and it comes out in Fevalino beats. What do you think about the music collaboration? would you like to see more from Fans of Polystylez and Fevalino?

Posted by Fans of Polystylez and Fevalino on Thursday, April 16, 2015

More music by The Real Adonis

minions.jpg

2012 super nova

sweat036.JPG